Lake Leelanau

29 10 2006

I missed a few days for posting fall color. I do have a bunch of photos on my Flickr web site, the link is in the sidebar.

Here is one that I took today. The sun was hitting the water just right today. Everyone has their boats and docks out of the water now so the lake is wide open. I fear that today might just be the last good sunny day we will have in a while. One thing I can’t stand about living up here are the cloudy days during the winter. It depresses me. In the winter, I live for the days that are bright and sunny, even if I have to work it makes the day go that much better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

