Posting, Posting, Posting

29 09 2007

It appears that I am just full of things to say tonight.  I just finished cleaning out my car.  This was an obligation since I quit smoking, I wanted my car to not smell like smoke!  Now it smells like fabric cleaner.  Not really sure which one is better at this point.  Anyhow, I got all the wood into the garage today as planned, I took the dog for a nice long walk and I even managed to have a decent lunch at home!  I was able to go the entire day without spending a dime!  Now I’m having a cocktail and thinking about what I want to do this evening.  Christine and her sister are here, the mess creators, not sure what’s going to go on tonight.  Anyhow, I’m going to go surf the Internet for a bit.  Here’s a picture to keep you happy.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 11 2007
PAndriy

Our health in our hands –
our food must be good!

11 04 2008
drorpcletle

Hello my friends 🙂
😉

Leave a Reply

